Capacitações

- Discipulado & Mentoria
- Liberdade em Cristo
- Mentoria Avançada
- Sabedoria do Lar

Redes Sociais

Acompanhe

Mulheres Mentoras

nas redes sociais:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Contato

Rua Emilio Povoa, 381 - Apt. 101

Centro - Formosa, GO
 

CEP 73.801-280 
 

Tel: (61) 99939-4185

© 2019 - Mulheres Mentoras

Credenciadas

Rio Grande do Sul
• Dilcemara de Azevedo
dilce@sinos.net - 51 981230071


• Débora S. M. Corrêa
deborasmcorrea@gmail.com - 51 98198.5828


• Dilma Montelares Pires
dilmamontelares@gmail.com - 54 99714-9922

  
 Rio de Janeiro
• Marluci Azevedo
mulheresibbi@gmail.com - 21 968881049


• Rodi Franco:
francorodi@bol.com.br - 21 999097682


• Maralucia Vicente
maralucia.vicente@gmail.com - 21 991755811


• Denise Lourenço
denise.alcantara@yahoo.com.br - 21 990536599


• Tânia dos Santos Marques Lima 
psitaniamarques@gmail.com - 21 97423-4464

• Elizete Elias Affonso
eeaffonso@gmail.com - 21 99655-1221


• Deise de Andrade Azevedo  
deise.andrade.azevedo@gmail.com - 21 992104948

 
Maranhão
• Auriesdra Moraes
auriesdra_morais@hotmail.com - 98 988179492

• Núbia Aragão
nubia.aragao@hotmail.com - 98 8843-6206


• Doris Lima Costa
dorislima.costa38@gmail.com - 98 8855-3141

Bahia
• Josileide Ferreira
josileideferreira@hotmail.com - 71 91789615

 

Distrito Federal

• Maria do Socorro Santos Douradomissdourado@gmail.com - 61 9981736828

São Paulo
• Joice Loureiro
prajoice@yahoo.com.br - 16 981165357


• Silvana Nour
Silvana_nour@hotmail.com - 16 999924488

• Rebeca Drummond
tomonacoii@uol.com.br - 16 997417321

• Jussilene Rego Nunes
jununes42@hotmail.com -  16 99629-1701/3419-3469 

• Meire Ribeiro
prameire2@hotmail.com 11- 971864599 


Recife

• Lenita Simone Santana Rodrigues
simosael@hotmail.com - 81 8666-9170


Mato Grosso do Sul
• Maura Ramos
pramauraramos@hotmail.com - 67 992603710

 

• Veruska Brito
veruska.brito@hotmail.com - 67 92402430

 

• Nadir Novaes
nadirnovaes@hotmail.com - 67 981277890


Mato Grosso
• Edna Rocha Neves
saluzb40@gmail.com - 65 99671670 

 

Espirito Santo
• Wanda Scherer de Araujo
wandascherrer@uol.com.br - 27 999103879

 

• Irala Clicia
pedagogico.hbn@hotmail.com - 27 996080756

• Suene Souza

suene.souza@hotmail.com - 27 981366969

Conheça nossas capacitações e agende um atendimento.